mrsr1n1

Hate being sick | May 22, 2012

So it has been way too many days – like 12 – since I last did any running.  I still feel a little congested, sore, feverish and tired, but decided I needed to do a little something.  So I decided to walk at lunchtime – I did 2.1 in 35 minutes at 4.5% incline on the treadmill.  Not too bad. 

It has been pretty quiet at home with all the rain, but we did manage to go to Sawgrass Park and took the airboat ride with Stephen’s friend Jenny, who is visiting from New Jersey. We also took her to Bass Pro Shop since they wanted to do some archery, but they don’t rent out the bows. 

At work things seem to be okay right now, just hoping that it works out for me….as I have said before, I believe things happen for a reason…so hoping that things happen in a good way for me. 

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

    Goodreads

    Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 14 other followers

    Pinterest

    Follow my Pins

    Join me!

